Where to purchase

Please call before visiting the retailer to ensure they have the item in stock.

Please note: all retailers are able to order an item for you in the event where they do not have it available.

Retailers carrying the Aileen Swimsuit L9 7204.338

Alberta

Retailer Address City Phone Number Website
The Bra Lounge #11-4801 51 Avenue Red Deer 403-347-3774 http://thebralounge.ca/

New Brunswick

Retailer Address City Phone Number Website
Seduction Mode 3-339 Rue Du Moulin Tracadie-Sheila   506-393-7102 https://seductionmode.business.site/

Nova Scotia

Retailer Address City Phone Number Website
Silken Lingerie 1595 Bedford Hwy Bedford 902-832-5025  
All About You Lingerie and Wig Boutique   513 King Street Bridgewater 902-298-9100 https://www.allaboutyouns.com/

Ontario

Retailer Address City Phone Number Website
The Hen House 1624 Beachburg Rd. Beachburg 613-582-7350 http://www.thehenhouse-beachburg.com/
Simply Chic 2912 Bloor Street West Etobicoke 416-233-2900 http://www.simplychicfinelingerie.com/
Muskoka Bay Clothing 165 Muskoka Rd.S. Box 837 Gravenhurst 705-687-9900 http://www.muskokabayclothing.com/
Kahiko Bay 506 Days Road, Units E & F Kingston 613-507-7946 https://kahikobay.ca/
Hamilton Creek - Swimwear 101 Kent St W Lindsay 705-324-9775 https://www.hamiltoncreek.ca/
Susan's Fine Lingerie 1224 Dundas St.w. Mississauga 905-275-1224 http://www.susansfinelingerie.com/
Goodnight, Goodmorning 100 Bronte Rd., Unit #3 Oakville 905-847-1512 http://www.goodnightgoodmorning.ca/
Cleopatra Secrets 110 Place D'orleanes Orleans 613-590-7112  
Marianne's, Your Personal Boutique 2121 Carling Avenue, Suite 107/108   Ottawa 613-722-6614 http://yourpersonalboutique.ca/
Private Moments 259 Lakeshore Rd. E. Port Credit 905-278-8055 http://www.privatemoments.ca/
Lilith Boutique 184 N.Christina St Sarnia 519-384-2880  
House Of Bras.....etc 756 A Lasalle Blvd. Sudbury 705-268-7121 http://www.houseofbras.com/
Broad Lingerie 1763 Danforth Ave Toronto 647-725-6838  
Beach Wear Unlimited 5867 Leslie St. Toronto 416-491-4766 http://shopbeachwear.com/
J'adore Intimates 135 Byron St.n. Whitby 905-430-0647 http://www.jadoreintimates.com/

Quebec

Retailer Address City Phone Number Website
Silhouette Lingerie 1401,Boul.Talbot Chicoutimi 418-549-3519 https://www.lingeriesilhouette.com/
La Chatelaine, mille et une nuits 444 Blv. St.Joseph Hull 819-770-1001 http://1001nuitschatelaine.ca/
Les Dessous De Sophia 926 Rue Principale Magog 819-769-0990 http://www.lesdessousdesophia.com/
Lingerie Feminelle Inc. 101 Boul.tache Ouest Montmagny 418-248-5879  
J.a. Boure 7185 Rue St-Denis Montreal 514-279-2717 http://www.boure-corsetiere.ca/
Lingerie Emma 358 Notre-Dame Repentigny 450-932-0757 http://lingerieemma.com/
Brassieres Jouvence 776, rue Labelle Saint-Jerome 450-432-5321  
Silhouette Lingerie 3050 Portland Sherbrooke 819-346-6713 https://www.lingeriesilhouette.com/
Silhouette Lingerie 2450 Boul. Laurier #163 Ste-Foy 418-651-7334 https://www.lingeriesilhouette.com/
Silhouette Lingerie 188 Notre Dame Ouest Thetford Mines  418-335-9121 https://www.lingeriesilhouette.com/
Setlakwe 188 Notre Dame Ouest Thetford Mines 418-335-9121 x253  http://www.setlakwemode.com/

Saskatchewan

Retailer Address City Phone Number Website
Thee Lingerie Shoppe 4037 Albert Street Regina 306-359-3373 http://www.tlsbras.com/