Where to purchase

Please call before visiting the retailer to ensure they have the item in stock.

Please note: all retailers are able to order an item for you in the event where they do not have it available.

Retailers carrying the Hermine Bikini Top L4 8411-1.001

Alberta

Retailer Address City Phone Number  Website
Swimco 6403 Burbank Rd. Calgary 403-259-6113 x270

 https://www.swimco.com/

British Columbia

Retailer Address City Phone Number  Website
The Just Cruisin Shoppe 190-840 Howe St. Vancouver 604-688-2030

 http://www.justswimwear.com/

Manitoba

Retailer Address City Phone Number Website
Peepers Swimwear 866 Corydon Ave Winnipeg 204-474-2861 http://peepersswimwear.com/

Newfoundland and Labrador

Retailer Address City Phone Number Website
Take the Plunge Inc 2 Herald Ave Cornerbrook 709-639-7946 http://taketheplunge.ca/

Ontario

Retailer Address  City Phone Number    Website
Bigley Shoes & Clothing Box 730 Bobcaygeon    705-738-2522 http://www.bigleyshoes.com/
Fran's Mastectomy Boutique    927 King St.e. Cambridge 519-621-6080 http://www.fransmastectomyboutique.ca/
Kahiko Bay 506 Days Road, Units E & F   Kingston 613-507-7946 https://kahikobay.ca/
Hamilton Creek - Swimwear 101 Kent St W Lindsay 705-324-9775 https://www.hamiltoncreek.ca/
Sand'n Sea 3 A Dundas St.w. Napanee 613-354-3545 http://www.sandnseaboutique.com/
Brachic 433 Richmond Road Ottawa 613-321-0401 http://www.brachic.ca/
Lilith Boutique 184 N.Christina St Sarnia 519-384-2880 http://lilithboutique.com/
Sand'n Sea 273 Algoma St.s. Thunder Bay 807-622-2947 http://www.sandnsea.ca/
Sophia's Lingerie 527 Danforth Ave. Toronto 416-461-6113  

Quebec

Retailer Address City Phone Number Website
D'avantage 600 Boul La Fleche Baie Comeau 418-589-7899  
Lingerie Manon Simard 3333 Du Carefour Beauport 418-661-0994 http://www.manonsimard.com/
Specialites Suzette 1324 Boul Talbot Chicoutimi 418-549-1919 www.specialitessuzetechicoutimi.com
Lingerie Lyn-CA 1362 boul. Wallberg Dolbeau-Mistassini 418-979-0505  
Boutique Du Danseur 285 Rue Lindsay Drummondville 819-472-3060 http://www.danseur.com/
Les Dessus Dessous 533 Principale Lachute 450-562-4827  
SOUS LES COCOTIERS 7777 Boulevard Guillaume-Couture  Levis 418-603-1311 http://maillotssouslescocotiers.com/
Les Distributions Nivek 926  Rue Jean-Neveu Longueuil 450-442-9547 http://www.distributions-nivek.com/
Bout.Tentation Inc. 750 Rue Du Phare Qust Matane 418-566-2143  
J.b.laliberte Ltee 595 St-Joseph Est Quebec 418-525-4841 http://www.lalibertemode.com/
Boutique Jani-France 100 Rue Du Terminus Rouyn 819-762-2540  
Brassieres Jouvence 776, rue Labelle Saint-Jerome 450-432-5321 https://www.brassierejouvence.com/
Les Uniformes LC 3832 Blvd.Royal Shawinigan 819-539-0026  
Aloha Bikini 830 13e Avenue N Sherbrooke 819-575-1199 http://www.alohabikini.ca/
Specialites Pour Dame 1155 Boul. Sacre-Coeur St.felicien 418-679-4133  
Salon Du Corset Inc 557 Boul Du Seminaire St.jean Richlieu 450-347-1150  
Lingerie Pauline Inc. 409 St. Georges St.Jerome 450-438-8954 http://www.lingeriepauline.ca/
Boutique Romeo & Juliette 118 B Rue Principale  Loc Ste-Agathe 819-326-8882 https://www.lingerieromeoetjuliette.com/
Silhouette lingerie 188 Notre Dame Ouest Thetford Mines 418-335-9121 x253  http://www.setlakwemode.com/
O2 Soleil 600 Boul. Jutras Est, Suite # 90 Victoriaville 819-604-7227 https://o2soleil.com/
Les Trouvailles De Florentine  8 Rue Ste-Anne Ville-Marie 819-629-2586 https://www.lestrouvaillesdeflorentine.com/

Retailers carrying the Palm Springs Pareo L9 8191.553

British Columbia

Retailer                                     Address                                      City                         Phone Number                   Website
Fashion Foundations 118 - 1950 Harvey Ave Kelowna 250-763-1473 http://fashionfoundations.ca/

Ontario

Retailer                            Address                              City                        Phone Number                Website
The Hen House 1624 Beachburg Rd. Beachburg 613-582-7350 http://www.thehenhouse-beachburg.com/

Ontario

 

Retailer                             Address                                    City                             Phone Number               Website
Specialites Suzette 1324 Boul Talbot Chicoutimi 418-549-1919  
J.a. Boure 7185 Rue St-Denis Montreal 514-279-2717 http://www.boure-corsetiere.ca/
Romeo & Juliette 978 Rue-De St-Jovite Mont-Tremblant 819-425-2229  
Silhouette lingerie 3050 Portland Sherbrooke 819-346-6713 https://www.lingeriesilhouette.com/
Silhouette lingerie 2450 Boul. Laurier #163 Ste-Foy 418-651-7334 https://www.lingeriesilhouette.com/
Setlakwe 188 Notre Dame Ouest Thetford Mines 418-335-9121 x253 http://www.setlakwemode.com/