Product Search

FIND A CERTIFIED RETAILER NEAR YOU

There are many retailers across Canada which carry breast care products. Consider asking for recommendations from your cancer care centre, friends or family members, or try doing an internet search to locate the nearest in your neighbourhood.  Remember to call ahead to book an appointment and ask questions. Do they have a private fitting room with a full-length mirror? Do they offer a range of products you can try? Do they seem knowledgeable? Can you book an appointment during a quiet time in the store?

ONTARIO

Retailer Address City Phone# Website
Bras Galore & More 500 Mill Street Neustadt 519-367-5629 www.brasgaloreandmore.com
Dianne's Mastectomy 48 Haggert Ave. N Brampton 905-454-5710 www.diannesmastectomy.com
Just Between Friends 15 - 332 Wellington Road London 519-432-0023 www.jbfriends.com
Marianne's Boutique 1309 Carling Ave. Ottawa 613-722-6614 www.mariannesboutique.ca
Melmira 3319 Yonge Street Toronto 416-485-0576 www.melmira.com
My Top Drawer 2301 Appleby Line Burlington 905-336-5959 www.mytopdrawer.com
My Top Drawer 19A - 979 Wellington Road London 519-685-8217 www.mytopdrawer.com
My Top Drawer 7805 Lundys Lane Niagara Falls 905-371-1272 www.mytopdrawer.com
My Top Drawer 42 Kent St. N Simcoe 519-428-0744 www.mytopdrawer.com
Soft Touch Mastectomy 3077 Bathurst Street, Unit 203 Toronto 416-782-5353 www.softtouchmastectomy.com
Susan's Fine Lingerie 1224 Dundas St. W Mississauga 905-275-1224 www.susansfinelingerie.com
The Delicate Touch 3877 Dougall Ave. Windsor 519-972-9675 www.thedelicatetouch.ca

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Retailer Address City Phone# Website
Because We Care Mastectomy 103 5660 176A Street Surrey 603-372-4083 www.mastectomyfittings.com
Esteem Lingerie Inc. #23 - 2484 Main Street West Kelowna 250-768-0171 www.esteemlingeriegroup.ca
Nightingale Medical Supplies 103 - 19909 654th Ave. Langley 604-427-1988 www.nightingalemedical.ca
Nightingale Medical Supplies 104 - 950 W Broadway Vancouver 604-563-0422 www.nightingalemedical.ca
Nightingale Medical Supplies 1477 Johnston Road White Rock 604-536-4061 www.nightingalemedical.ca

QUEBEC

Retailer Address City Phone# Website
1001 Nuits, La Châtelaine 444 Blv. St.joseph Hull 819-770-1001 www.1001nuitschatelaine.ca
Clinique Ajustez-moi 4 Rue Des Ormeaux Trois-Rivières 819-694-7272 www.bdnbdj.com
Lingerie Emma 358 Notre-Dame Repentigny 450-932-0757 www.lingerieemma.com
Lingerie Flirt 4715 Rue Des Replats, Office 215 Quebec 418-529-5221 www.lingerieflirt.com
Studio Equilibra Inc. 334 Blv. Cartier Ouest Laval-des-Rapides 450-975-0707 www.studioequilibra.com

SASKATCHEWAN

Retailer Address City Phone# Website
Pink Tree #1 - 701 2nd Avenue North Saskatoon 306-665-6544 www.pinktree.ca
Thee Lingerie Shoppe 4037 Albert Street Regina 306-359-3373 www.tlsbras.com

NOVA SCOTIA

Retailer Address City Phone# Website
All About You Lingerie and Wig Boutique 513 King Street Bridgewater 902-298-9100 www.allaboutyouns.com

ALBERTA

Retailer Address City Phone# Website
Compassionate Beauty 26-22 Richard Way SW Calgary 403-686-6936 www.compassionatebeauty.com
Thee Lingerie Shoppe Calgary A #104 1600 90th Ave. SW Calgary 306-209-8278 www.tlsbras.com

NEW BRUNSWICK

Retailer Address City Phone# Website
THE BRA ROOM #2 - 47 Clark Road Rothesay 506-849-0600 www.thebraroom.ca

NEWFOUNDLAND & LABRADOR

Retailer Address City Phone# Website
What's Underneath Inc. 51 West Street Corner Brook 709-388-2727 www.facebook.com/whatsunderneath709